Video: Gross Oakland Cop Spits On Man Filming

What a coincidence, I just wrote yesterday about the consequences those filming cops face.  Well, we can add getting spit on to the list.  The video was originally posted on Facebook by Peter Garza,

A OAKLAND,CA police officer spat on a friend of mine last night and he got it on video.. the cop claims it’s not assault, but if it was the other way around I’m sure my friend would of got charged with “Assault on a peace officer. THIS IS NOT RIGHT! MAKE THIS GO VIRAL

I guess it’s only assault when a cop gets spit on…  Anyways, here’s the video.

Where are the, ‘But what did he do? Maybe the cop had a reason‘ people?

3 thoughts on “Video: Gross Oakland Cop Spits On Man Filming

  1. You know what I haven’t read anything about yet? I haven’t read anything about cops shooting people because of their cellphones. I mean a cell phone can look like a weapon, can’t it? Is this something we can look forward too? I would rather wipe a little spittle off me than have surgeons try to pry a bullet out of me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

